Obituaries - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 28 Jul 2016 03:02:05 +0000 Ralph Albert Booth http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160726/ralph-albert-booth?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 02:45:27 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160726/ralph-albert-booth James Ricky Millikin http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160726/james-ricky-millikin?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 02:36:22 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160726/james-ricky-millikin Obituary: Gene Tink http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160723/obituary-gene-tink?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Jul 2016 02:13:45 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160723/obituary-gene-tink Death Notice: Mary Kathleen Benore http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160723/death-notice-mary-kathleen-benore?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Jul 2016 02:11:38 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160723/death-notice-mary-kathleen-benore Obituary: Hilda Guest http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160723/obituary-hilda-guest?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Jul 2016 02:10:06 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160723/obituary-hilda-guest OBITUARY: Kenneth C. Gamble http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160723/obituary-kenneth-c-gamble?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Jul 2016 02:07:22 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160723/obituary-kenneth-c-gamble Dorothy M. Miller http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160721/dorothy-m-miller?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 03:11:32 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160721/dorothy-m-miller Donald 'Donnie' J. Montgomery http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160721/donald-donnie-j-montgomery?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 03:10:13 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160721/donald-donnie-j-montgomery Robert Paul White http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160721/robert-paul-white?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 03:08:38 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160721/robert-paul-white TODD G. HIGDON: A sad day for Neosho, hatchery http://www.neoshodailynews.com/opinion/20160720/todd-g-higdon-sad-day-for-neosho-hatchery?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 02:43:18 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/opinion/20160720/todd-g-higdon-sad-day-for-neosho-hatchery Obituary: Robert John Fackler http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160719/obituary-robert-john-fackler?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 04:37:17 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160719/obituary-robert-john-fackler Obituary: Wanda Proctor http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160719/obituary-wanda-proctor?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 04:35:22 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160719/obituary-wanda-proctor Linda Sue Mills http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160718/linda-sue-mills?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 02:15:21 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160718/linda-sue-mills Willa Nell Daugherty Goostree http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160718/willa-nell-daugherty-goostree?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 02:13:52 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160718/willa-nell-daugherty-goostree Mary 'Johnnie' Robbins http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160718/mary-johnnie-robbins?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 02:08:56 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160718/mary-johnnie-robbins Phillip Michael 'Mike' Smith http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160716/phillip-michael-mike-smith?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jul 2016 01:29:24 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160716/phillip-michael-mike-smith Bythol A. Burr http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160716/bythol-a-burr?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jul 2016 01:27:29 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160716/bythol-a-burr Bernadine Lemon Glover http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160714/bernadine-lemon-glover?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jul 2016 03:16:01 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160714/bernadine-lemon-glover Betty Estelle (Estes) Gray http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160714/betty-estelle-estes-gray?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jul 2016 03:06:59 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160714/betty-estelle-estes-gray Shirlene Francis (Marney) DeSpain http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160713/shirlene-francis-marney-despain?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 02:01:25 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160713/shirlene-francis-marney-despain