neoshodailynews.com - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20120917/OBITUARIES/120918786/0/news neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 24 Sep 2016 21:11:03 +0000 Marlene K. Merrell http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160922/marlene-k-merrell?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 02:32:02 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160922/marlene-k-merrell Lewis 'Toots' Eugene Martin http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160920/lewis-toots-eugene-martin?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 01:01:55 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160920/lewis-toots-eugene-martin Doris Woodard http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160919/doris-woodard?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:38:29 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160919/doris-woodard Barbara Sue Bickford http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160919/barbara-sue-bickford?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:29:51 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160919/barbara-sue-bickford Mary Katherine Carden http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160919/mary-katherine-carden?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:27:49 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160919/mary-katherine-carden Dema M. Slaughter http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160917/dema-m-slaughter?rssfeed=true Sat, 17 Sep 2016 22:35:04 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160917/dema-m-slaughter Martha Harns http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160917/martha-harns?rssfeed=true Sat, 17 Sep 2016 22:33:36 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160917/martha-harns William Edward 'Bill' Shumate http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160915/william-edward-bill-shumate?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:28:15 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160915/william-edward-bill-shumate Robert C. 'Bob' Stults http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160915/robert-c-bob-stults?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:25:04 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160915/robert-c-bob-stults Frances Julia (Scherbarth) Parbst http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160914/frances-julia-scherbarth-parbst?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 23:29:42 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160914/frances-julia-scherbarth-parbst Clarence 'C.P.' Bell http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160914/clarence-cp-bell?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 23:28:39 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160914/clarence-cp-bell Bobby Leif Elliott http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160914/bobby-leif-elliott?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 23:27:20 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160914/bobby-leif-elliott David A. Gore http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160913/david-a-gore?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 02:33:00 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160913/david-a-gore Gerald E. Ely http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160912/gerald-e-ely?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:41:36 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160912/gerald-e-ely David A. Gore http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160912/david-a-gore?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:39:16 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160912/david-a-gore Norma Jean 'Stormy' Lewis, http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160911/norma-jean-stormy-lewis?rssfeed=true Sun, 11 Sep 2016 06:47:24 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160911/norma-jean-stormy-lewis Shirley Eden Benton http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160911/shirley-eden-benton?rssfeed=true Sun, 11 Sep 2016 06:44:55 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160911/shirley-eden-benton Linda Sue Skinner http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160908/linda-sue-skinner?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Sep 2016 04:43:10 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160908/linda-sue-skinner Billy Don Johnson http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160908/billy-don-johnson?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Sep 2016 04:28:15 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160908/billy-don-johnson Mark 'Rowdy' Shellenberger http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160906/mark-rowdy-shellenberger?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Sep 2016 03:23:36 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160906/mark-rowdy-shellenberger neoshodailynews.com - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20120917/OBITUARIES/120918786/0/news neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 24 Sep 2016 21:11:04 +0000