Obituaries - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20121001/NEWS/121009887/1031/OBITUARIES neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 26 May 2017 22:31:11 +0000 Robert 'Bob' Larson http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170526/robert-bob-larson?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 15:06:04 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170526/robert-bob-larson Louis H. 'Sonny' Akin http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170526/louis-h-sonny-akin?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 15:05:08 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170526/louis-h-sonny-akin Bill E. Johnson http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170526/bill-e-johnson?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 15:03:57 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170526/bill-e-johnson Charles 'Shorty' Fitzjohn http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170526/charles-shorty-fitzjohn?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 15:02:50 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170526/charles-shorty-fitzjohn Danny Old Laster http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170526/danny-old-laster?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 15:00:44 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170526/danny-old-laster Robert 'Bob' Larson http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170524/robert-bob-larson?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 15:27:53 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170524/robert-bob-larson Louis H. 'Sonny' Akin http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170524/louis-h-sonny-akin?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 14:54:26 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170524/louis-h-sonny-akin Claro M. Ortega http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170523/claro-m-ortega?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 15:14:59 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170523/claro-m-ortega Huber Eugene “Gene” Cobble http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170523/huber-eugene-gene-cobble?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 15:11:55 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170523/huber-eugene-gene-cobble Darrell Osborn http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170523/darrell-osborn?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 15:10:51 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170523/darrell-osborn Edward D. Hembree http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170523/edward-d-hembree?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 15:08:40 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170523/edward-d-hembree Joseph Dale Fones http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170518/joseph-dale-fones?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 23:56:47 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170518/joseph-dale-fones Claro Ortega http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170518/claro-ortega?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 23:55:16 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170518/claro-ortega Billy D. Parker http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170516/billy-d-parker?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 14:42:00 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170516/billy-d-parker Carol L.. Bieganowski http://www.neoshodailynews.com/opinion/20170516/carol-l-bieganowski?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 14:40:31 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/opinion/20170516/carol-l-bieganowski James Calvin Graffis, Sr. http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170511/james-calvin-graffis-sr?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 May 2017 00:16:30 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170511/james-calvin-graffis-sr Miriam Dolores (Rees) Spilman http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170511/miriam-dolores-rees8200spilman?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 May 2017 00:13:10 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170511/miriam-dolores-rees8200spilman Dawson L. Gilstrap http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170511/dawson-l-gilstrap?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 May 2017 00:12:06 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170511/dawson-l-gilstrap Michael J. Kwiatkowski http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170511/michael-j-kwiatkowski?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 May 2017 00:08:38 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170511/michael-j-kwiatkowski Lynda Sue Mills http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170509/lynda-sue-mills?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 May 2017 12:11:24 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170509/lynda-sue-mills