Obituaries - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20121001/NEWS/121009887/1031/OBITUARIES neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:52:11 +0000 Clarence V. 'Kes' Kester http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170218/clarence-v-kes-kester?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Feb 2017 04:56:09 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170218/clarence-v-kes-kester Paul John Hofheins http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170217/paul-john-hofheins?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 14:25:19 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170217/paul-john-hofheins Deborah Lyn Spencer http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170216/deborah-lyn-spencer?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:46:08 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170216/deborah-lyn-spencer Margaret Christine Rowe http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170216/margaret-christine-rowe?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:35:49 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170216/margaret-christine-rowe Lesley L. George http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170216/lesley-l-george?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:33:54 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170216/lesley-l-george Rev. Russell K. Hunt http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170215/rev-russell-k-hunt?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:24:14 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170215/rev-russell-k-hunt Glenn Barnard http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170215/glenn-barnard?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:22:51 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170215/glenn-barnard Frank Theodore Evers http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170215/frank-theodore-evers?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:15:58 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170215/frank-theodore-evers Paul Hofheins http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170214/paul-hofheins?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:06:57 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170214/paul-hofheins Gary Leon McClendon http://www.neoshodailynews.com/opinion/20170214/gary-leon-mcclendon?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:05:24 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/opinion/20170214/gary-leon-mcclendon Francis B. 'Curly' Lance http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170210/francis-b-curly-lance?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Feb 2017 14:44:54 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170210/francis-b-curly-lance Dixie Lee Rose http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170209/dixie-lee-rose?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 14:32:55 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170209/dixie-lee-rose Allan Dale Sturgeon http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170209/allan-dale---sturgeon?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 14:31:17 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170209/allan-dale---sturgeon D. June Carney http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170209/d-june-carney?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 14:29:54 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170209/d-june-carney Ruth Horton http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170207/ruth-horton?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 01:11:07 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170207/ruth-horton Robert Lee Stiger http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170207/robert-lee-stiger?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Feb 2017 13:36:56 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170207/robert-lee-stiger Jeffry Lance Davidson http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170207/jeffry-lance-davidson?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Feb 2017 13:34:33 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170207/jeffry-lance-davidson Keith Taylor http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170202/keith-taylor?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Feb 2017 13:10:28 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170202/keith-taylor Emily Bell Binderim http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170202/emily-bell-binderim?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Feb 2017 13:08:47 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170202/emily-bell-binderim Benjamin David Crum http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170201/benjamin-david-crum?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Feb 2017 13:45:01 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170201/benjamin-david-crum