Obituaries - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20121006/OBITUARIES/121009072/1031 neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 23 Mar 2017 06:12:21 +0000 Walter R. Nielsen http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170322/walter-r-nielsen?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:44:13 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170322/walter-r-nielsen Marjorie Sue Jaques http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170322/marjorie-sue-jaques?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:21:52 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170322/marjorie-sue-jaques Mary 'Maxine' Caywood http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170321/mary-maxine-caywood?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:27:28 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170321/mary-maxine-caywood Christine P. Betz http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170318/christine-p-betz?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Mar 2017 19:07:34 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170318/christine-p-betz Jimmy Keaton Littlefield http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170318/jimmy-keaton-littlefield?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Mar 2017 19:06:12 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170318/jimmy-keaton-littlefield Verna June 'Mickey' Paul http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170318/verna-june-mickey-paul?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Mar 2017 19:04:34 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170318/verna-june-mickey-paul Billie Mae Fredenburg http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170317/billie-mae------fredenburg?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 14:11:46 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170317/billie-mae------fredenburg Joan Marie Myers http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170315/joan-marie-myers?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Mar 2017 13:35:10 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170315/joan-marie-myers Helen M. Jennings http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170315/helen-m-jennings?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Mar 2017 13:33:31 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170315/helen-m-jennings Edna Maxine Jeffries http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170311/edna-maxine-jeffries?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Mar 2017 21:08:03 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170311/edna-maxine-jeffries Barbara Harber http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170311/barbara-harber?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Mar 2017 21:05:51 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170311/barbara-harber Patty Ann Berkey http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170309/patty-ann-berkey?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 14:59:01 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170309/patty-ann-berkey Gullela Mae West http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170309/gullela-mae-west?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 14:56:54 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170309/gullela-mae-west Dolores Jennings http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170308/dolores-jennings?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Mar 2017 13:12:17 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170308/dolores-jennings Loyd V. Heckart http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170307/loyd-v-heckart?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Mar 2017 13:35:33 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170307/loyd-v-heckart Karen Louise DePung http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170303/karen-louise-depung?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Mar 2017 14:24:33 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170303/karen-louise-depung Martha Jane Hensley http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170302/martha-jane-hensley?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Mar 2017 14:39:21 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170302/martha-jane-hensley Carol B. Myrick http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170301/carol-b-myrick?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 13:29:59 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170301/carol-b-myrick Edward 'Ed' Wallace Wilbur http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170228/edward-ed---wallace-wilbur?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 14:11:33 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170228/edward-ed---wallace-wilbur Tammy Sue Brown http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170228/tammy-sue-brown?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 14:08:42 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170228/tammy-sue-brown