Obituaries - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 05 May 2016 12:52:12 +0000 Peggy Louise (Mauldin) Kohler http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160504/peggy-louise-mauldin-kohler?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 01:47:33 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160504/peggy-louise-mauldin-kohler Louis D. McMillian http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160503/louis-d-mcmillian?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 03:06:21 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160503/louis-d-mcmillian Lawrence Eugene 'Gene' Barnes http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160503/lawrence-eugene-gene-barnes?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 03:03:58 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160503/lawrence-eugene-gene-barnes Mary Christine Johnson, 70, of Neosho http://www.neoshodailynews.com/opinion/20160503/mary-christine-johnson-70-of-neosho?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 05:22:43 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/opinion/20160503/mary-christine-johnson-70-of-neosho Horton Shawgo Spencer, 78, of Mound City, Kan. http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160503/horton-shawgo-spencer-78-of-mound-city-kan?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 05:21:55 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160503/horton-shawgo-spencer-78-of-mound-city-kan Gary J. Cole Sr., 64, of Granby http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160503/gary-j-cole-sr-64-of-granby?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 05:21:01 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160503/gary-j-cole-sr-64-of-granby William Junior (Bill) Sappington, 76, and Jessie May Sappington, 78, of Fairland, Okla. http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160430/william-junior-bill-sappington-76-and-jessie-may-sappington-78-of-fairland-okla?rssfeed=true Sun, 01 May 2016 01:28:15 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160430/william-junior-bill-sappington-76-and-jessie-may-sappington-78-of-fairland-okla Daryl Mack Andrews, 81, of Neosho http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160428/daryl-mack-andrews-81-of-neosho?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 03:32:35 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160428/daryl-mack-andrews-81-of-neosho Mary Marjorie Price, 90, of Neosho http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160428/mary-marjorie-price-90-of-neosho?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 03:30:43 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160428/mary-marjorie-price-90-of-neosho Charlene 'CharLee Shalee Bond http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160427/charlene-charlee-shalee-bond?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 01:52:33 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160427/charlene-charlee-shalee-bond Cassandra (Cassie) Marie Abruzzo-Simpson http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160426/cassandra-cassie-marie-abruzzo-simpson?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 02:05:55 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160426/cassandra-cassie-marie-abruzzo-simpson Marilyn McPherson Maness http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160426/marilyn-mcpherson-maness?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 02:04:17 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160426/marilyn-mcpherson-maness Homer Lee Booth http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160426/homer-lee-booth?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 02:02:48 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160426/homer-lee-booth Regina Louise Mathis http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160425/regina-louise-mathis?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 01:57:09 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160425/regina-louise-mathis Melvin Joseph 'Joe' Farmer http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160423/melvin-joseph-joe-farmer?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Apr 2016 23:45:22 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160423/melvin-joseph-joe-farmer Gloria Yvonne (Lofland) Durbin http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160420/gloria-yvonne-lofland-durbin?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 01:14:54 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160420/gloria-yvonne-lofland-durbin Mildred Irene Kellenberger http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160420/mildred-irene-kellenberger?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 01:14:01 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160420/mildred-irene-kellenberger Bonnie Lee Bebie http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160420/bonnie-lee-bebie?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 01:12:27 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160420/bonnie-lee-bebie Lenore Jane Williams http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160419/lenore-jane-williams?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Apr 2016 04:24:13 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160419/lenore-jane-williams Ronald Andrew McConnell, 58, of Neosho http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160416/ronald-andrew-mcconnell-58-of-neosho?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Apr 2016 01:01:20 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160416/ronald-andrew-mcconnell-58-of-neosho