neoshodailynews.com - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20121008/OBITUARIES/121008945/-1/googlenewssitemap neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 01 Mar 2017 17:22:09 +0000 Carol B. Myrick http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170301/carol-b-myrick?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 13:29:59 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170301/carol-b-myrick Edward 'Ed' Wallace Wilbur http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170228/edward-ed---wallace-wilbur?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 14:11:33 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170228/edward-ed---wallace-wilbur Tammy Sue Brown http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170228/tammy-sue-brown?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 14:08:42 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170228/tammy-sue-brown Sammy Doyle Howard http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170224/sammy-doyle-howard?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:31:14 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170224/sammy-doyle-howard Pansy Marie Fletcher http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170222/pansy-marie-fletcher?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 13:40:08 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170222/pansy-marie-fletcher Barbara L. Beaty http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170222/barbara-l-beaty?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 13:35:15 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170222/barbara-l-beaty Clarence V. 'Kes' Kester http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170218/clarence-v-kes-kester?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Feb 2017 04:56:09 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170218/clarence-v-kes-kester Paul John Hofheins http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170217/paul-john-hofheins?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 14:25:19 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170217/paul-john-hofheins Deborah Lyn Spencer http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170216/deborah-lyn-spencer?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:46:08 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170216/deborah-lyn-spencer Margaret Christine Rowe http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170216/margaret-christine-rowe?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:35:49 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170216/margaret-christine-rowe Lesley L. George http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170216/lesley-l-george?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:33:54 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170216/lesley-l-george Rev. Russell K. Hunt http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170215/rev-russell-k-hunt?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:24:14 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170215/rev-russell-k-hunt Glenn Barnard http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170215/glenn-barnard?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:22:51 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170215/glenn-barnard Frank Theodore Evers http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170215/frank-theodore-evers?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:15:58 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170215/frank-theodore-evers Paul Hofheins http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170214/paul-hofheins?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:06:57 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170214/paul-hofheins Gary Leon McClendon http://www.neoshodailynews.com/opinion/20170214/gary-leon-mcclendon?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:05:24 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/opinion/20170214/gary-leon-mcclendon Francis B. 'Curly' Lance http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170210/francis-b-curly-lance?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Feb 2017 14:44:54 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170210/francis-b-curly-lance Dixie Lee Rose http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170209/dixie-lee-rose?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 14:32:55 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170209/dixie-lee-rose Allan Dale Sturgeon http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170209/allan-dale---sturgeon?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 14:31:17 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170209/allan-dale---sturgeon D. June Carney http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170209/d-june-carney?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 14:29:54 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170209/d-june-carney neoshodailynews.com - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20121008/OBITUARIES/121008945/-1/googlenewssitemap neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 01 Mar 2017 17:22:09 +0000