neoshodailynews.com - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20121018/OBITUARIES/121018670/-1/news neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:52:01 +0000 Lois Lucille Constant Mackey http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170330/lois-lucille-constant-mackey?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:46:08 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170330/lois-lucille-constant-mackey William Mack King http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170330/william-mack-king?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:42:25 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170330/william-mack-king James W. "Jeff" Jeffers http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170329/james-w-jeff-jeffers?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Mar 2017 16:12:25 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170329/james-w-jeff-jeffers Joe Ann Plew http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170328/joe-ann-plew?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Mar 2017 13:27:36 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170328/joe-ann-plew Cherry R. Stillions http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170328/cherry-r------stillions?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Mar 2017 13:26:01 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170328/cherry-r------stillions Patricia Anne Metz http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170325/patricia-anne-metz?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Mar 2017 18:23:15 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170325/patricia-anne-metz Frederick J. 'Fred' Shellenberger http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170325/frederick-j-fred-shellenberger?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Mar 2017 18:22:09 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170325/frederick-j-fred-shellenberger Helen Marie (Kaughman) Hughes http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170325/helen-marie-kaughman-hughes?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Mar 2017 18:20:56 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170325/helen-marie-kaughman-hughes Martha N. Sanderson http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170325/martha-n-sanderson?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Mar 2017 18:19:48 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170325/martha-n-sanderson Mary Pauline Skiles http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170325/mary-pauline-skiles?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Mar 2017 18:17:36 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170325/mary-pauline-skiles Betty M. Muskrat http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170324/betty-m-muskrat?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:47:19 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170324/betty-m-muskrat Walter R. Nielsen http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170322/walter-r-nielsen?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:44:13 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170322/walter-r-nielsen Marjorie Sue Jaques http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170322/marjorie-sue-jaques?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:21:52 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170322/marjorie-sue-jaques Mary 'Maxine' Caywood http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170321/mary-maxine-caywood?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:27:28 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170321/mary-maxine-caywood Christine P. Betz http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170318/christine-p-betz?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Mar 2017 19:07:34 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170318/christine-p-betz Jimmy Keaton Littlefield http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170318/jimmy-keaton-littlefield?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Mar 2017 19:06:12 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170318/jimmy-keaton-littlefield Verna June 'Mickey' Paul http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170318/verna-june-mickey-paul?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Mar 2017 19:04:34 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170318/verna-june-mickey-paul Billie Mae Fredenburg http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170317/billie-mae------fredenburg?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 14:11:46 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170317/billie-mae------fredenburg Joan Marie Myers http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170315/joan-marie-myers?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Mar 2017 13:35:10 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170315/joan-marie-myers Helen M. Jennings http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170315/helen-m-jennings?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Mar 2017 13:33:31 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170315/helen-m-jennings neoshodailynews.com - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20121018/OBITUARIES/121018670/-1/news neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:52:01 +0000