neoshodailynews.com - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 14 Feb 2016 02:55:20 +0000 Sadie Mitchell http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160213/sadie-mitchell?rssfeed=true Sun, 14 Feb 2016 02:06:21 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160213/sadie-mitchell Dr. Robert Ray Foster http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160213/dr-robert-ray-foster?rssfeed=true Sun, 14 Feb 2016 02:04:36 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160213/dr-robert-ray-foster Leroy Wirth http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160211/leroy-wirth?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:24:12 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160211/leroy-wirth Emmet Edison Erwin Jr. http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160211/emmet-edison-erwin-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:21:45 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160211/emmet-edison-erwin-jr Mildred M. Caldwell, 91, of Granby http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160209/mildred-m-caldwell-91-of-granby?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 03:29:57 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160209/mildred-m-caldwell-91-of-granby Shiloh K. Sonis, 26, of Neosho http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160209/shiloh-k-sonis-26-of-neosho?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 03:28:06 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160209/shiloh-k-sonis-26-of-neosho William "Bill" Ray Smith, 70, of Mt. Vernon http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160209/william-bill-ray-smith-70-of-mt-vernon?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 03:26:59 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160209/william-bill-ray-smith-70-of-mt-vernon Tommy Swaffar, 74, of Neosho http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160209/tommy-swaffar-74-of-neosho?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 03:25:03 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160209/tommy-swaffar-74-of-neosho Robert Lee “Bob” Morgan, 61, of Neosho http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160208/robert-lee-bob-morgan-61-of-neosho?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 04:49:53 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160208/robert-lee-bob-morgan-61-of-neosho Larry Ernest Renfro http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160206/larry-ernest-renfro?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Feb 2016 01:18:17 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160206/larry-ernest-renfro Laura B. Crews Burr http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160206/laura-b-crews-burr?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Feb 2016 01:14:31 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160206/laura-b-crews-burr Robert 'Red' Cline http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160206/robert-red-cline?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Feb 2016 01:13:08 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160206/robert-red-cline Marilyn (Kirby) French http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160206/marilyn-kirby-french?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Feb 2016 01:11:38 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160206/marilyn-kirby-french James Lee Reed http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160204/james-lee-reed?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 03:25:17 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160204/james-lee-reed Gerald Dale 'Mac' McIntire http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160204/gerald-dale-mac-mcintire?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 03:23:39 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160204/gerald-dale-mac-mcintire James 'Jim' Dennison Dorris Jr. http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160203/james-jim-dennison-dorris-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 02:10:09 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160203/james-jim-dennison-dorris-jr Nancy Lee Donoho http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160203/nancy-lee-donoho/1?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 02:07:46 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160203/nancy-lee-donoho/1 Alan 'Digger' Patterson http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160202/alan-digger-patterson?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 02:17:07 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160202/alan-digger-patterson Lela Jane Haupt http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160202/lela-jane-haupt?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 02:15:55 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160202/lela-jane-haupt Sammy 'Lucille' Bell http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160202/sammy-lucille-bell?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 02:14:18 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160202/sammy-lucille-bell