neoshodailynews.com - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119616 neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 15:55:09 +0000 June Sowder http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180522/june-sowder?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 13:48:08 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180522/june-sowder Mable Irene Richards http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180518/mable-irene-richards?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 14:51:31 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180518/mable-irene-richards Shirley Dean Anderson http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180518/shirley-dean--------anderson?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 14:49:38 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180518/shirley-dean--------anderson Garry D. Pendergraft http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180515/garry-d-pendergraft?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 14:09:03 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180515/garry-d-pendergraft Rev. Floyd E. 'Sonny' Shewmake, Jr. http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180515/rev-floyd-e-sonny-shewmake-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 14:07:57 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180515/rev-floyd-e-sonny-shewmake-jr Dr. Robert Barnett Strecker, M.D., Ph.D. http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180515/dr-robert-barnett-strecker-md-phd?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 14:05:45 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180515/dr-robert-barnett-strecker-md-phd Loretta Jean Sims-Morton http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180515/loretta-jean---------sims-morton?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 14:03:08 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180515/loretta-jean---------sims-morton Ronald Gunlock http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180511/ronald-gunlock?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 May 2018 14:44:41 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180511/ronald-gunlock Dr. Robert Barnett Strecker, M.D., Ph.D. http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180511/dr-robert-barnett-strecker-md-phd?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 May 2018 14:42:58 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180511/dr-robert-barnett-strecker-md-phd Joanne R. Gehrt http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180511/joanne-r-gehrt?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 May 2018 14:37:36 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180511/joanne-r-gehrt Harold L. Ralston http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180507/harold-l-ralston?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 22:48:36 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180507/harold-l-ralston John 'Les' Daniels http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180504/john-les-daniels?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 May 2018 14:52:56 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180504/john-les-daniels Virgil Max Naramore http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180504/virgil-max-naramore?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 May 2018 14:47:14 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180504/virgil-max-naramore Georgia Pendergraft http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180504/georgia-pendergraft?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 May 2018 14:43:22 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180504/georgia-pendergraft Judy L. Tanner http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180430/judy-l-tanner?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Apr 2018 23:52:42 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180430/judy-l-tanner Jimmie Doyle Woods http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180430/jimmie-doyle-woods?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Apr 2018 23:47:06 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180430/jimmie-doyle-woods Ann Browning Ashcraft http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180430/ann-browning-ashcraft?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Apr 2018 23:44:03 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180430/ann-browning-ashcraft Alan W. Bogle http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180427/alan-w-bogle?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Apr 2018 15:04:39 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180427/alan-w-bogle EvaLena Reder Mayo http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180427/evalena-reder-mayo?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Apr 2018 15:02:15 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180427/evalena-reder-mayo Benjamin (Albert) Martin Mayo http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180424/benjamin-albert-martin-mayo?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Apr 2018 13:45:42 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180424/benjamin-albert-martin-mayo neoshodailynews.com - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119616 neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 15:55:09 +0000 neoshodailynews.com - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119616 neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 15:55:09 +0000 neoshodailynews.com - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119616 neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 15:55:09 +0000 neoshodailynews.com - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119616 neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 15:55:09 +0000 neoshodailynews.com - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119616 neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 15:55:10 +0000 neoshodailynews.com - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119616 neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 15:55:10 +0000 neoshodailynews.com - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119616 neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 15:55:10 +0000 neoshodailynews.com - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119616 neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 15:55:10 +0000 neoshodailynews.com - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119616 neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 15:55:10 +0000 neoshodailynews.com - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119616 neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 15:55:10 +0000 neoshodailynews.com - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119616 neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 15:55:10 +0000