neoshodailynews.com - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 06 Feb 2016 08:29:50 +0000 James Lee Reed http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160204/james-lee-reed?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 03:25:17 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160204/james-lee-reed Gerald Dale 'Mac' McIntire http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160204/gerald-dale-mac-mcintire?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 03:23:39 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160204/gerald-dale-mac-mcintire James 'Jim' Dennison Dorris Jr. http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160203/james-jim-dennison-dorris-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 02:10:09 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160203/james-jim-dennison-dorris-jr Nancy Lee Donoho http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160203/nancy-lee-donoho/1?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 02:07:46 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160203/nancy-lee-donoho/1 Alan 'Digger' Patterson http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160202/alan-digger-patterson?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 02:17:07 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160202/alan-digger-patterson Lela Jane Haupt http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160202/lela-jane-haupt?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 02:15:55 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160202/lela-jane-haupt Sammy 'Lucille' Bell http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160202/sammy-lucille-bell?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 02:14:18 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160202/sammy-lucille-bell Henry Timothy Laster, 5 weeks, of Neosho http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160201/henry-timothy-laster-5-weeks-of-neosho?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 02:59:37 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160201/henry-timothy-laster-5-weeks-of-neosho Mary Catherine “Cathy” Turney, 58, of Rogers, Ark. http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160201/mary-catherine-cathy-turney-58-of-rogers-ark?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 02:58:16 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160201/mary-catherine-cathy-turney-58-of-rogers-ark Joyce Fitzgerald, 86, of Stella http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160201/joyce-fitzgerald-86-of-stella?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 02:56:58 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160201/joyce-fitzgerald-86-of-stella Janet D. Winchester, 79, of Neosho http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160201/janet-d-winchester-79-of-neosho?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 02:55:44 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160201/janet-d-winchester-79-of-neosho Hazel M. (Snow) Annis, 98, of Seneca http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160201/hazel-m-snow-annis-98-of-seneca?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 02:54:31 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160201/hazel-m-snow-annis-98-of-seneca Michelle Dawn Gardner Proctor, 49, of Arkansas http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160130/michelle-dawn-gardner-proctor-49-of-arkansas?rssfeed=true Sun, 31 Jan 2016 02:49:36 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160130/michelle-dawn-gardner-proctor-49-of-arkansas Barbara Louise Privett, 81, of Grandview http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160130/barbara-louise-privett-81-of-grandview?rssfeed=true Sun, 31 Jan 2016 02:48:40 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160130/barbara-louise-privett-81-of-grandview Dan Edward Mitchell, 80, San Antonio, Texas http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160130/dan-edward-mitchell-80-san-antonio-texas?rssfeed=true Sun, 31 Jan 2016 02:47:25 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160130/dan-edward-mitchell-80-san-antonio-texas Arnetta Beatrice Curtis http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160128/arnetta-beatrice-curtis?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 01:55:15 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160128/arnetta-beatrice-curtis Sandra Lea 'Sandy' Moore http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160128/sandra-lea-sandy-moore?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 01:53:13 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160128/sandra-lea-sandy-moore Charlene Osborne http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160128/charlene-osborne?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 01:50:59 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160128/charlene-osborne Phyllis Anderson Olive http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160127/phyllis-anderson-olive?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 23:43:12 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160127/phyllis-anderson-olive Roberta Ann (McGhee) Carroll http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160127/roberta-ann-mcghee-carroll?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 23:33:19 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160127/roberta-ann-mcghee-carroll