neoshodailynews.com - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Jun 2016 18:53:44 +0000 Obituary: Vera Kinkade http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160624/obituary-vera-kinkade?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 06:00:27 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160624/obituary-vera-kinkade Elmer Walter Elhard, Jr. http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160623/elmer-walter-elhard-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 05:08:34 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160623/elmer-walter-elhard-jr Jennie K. Mc Cullough http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160623/jennie-k-mc-cullough?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 05:05:51 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160623/jennie-k-mc-cullough Evelyn Claire Jones http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160622/evelyn-claire-jones?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 15:55:32 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160622/evelyn-claire-jones Vickey Jean Cullers, http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160622/vickey-jean-cullers?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 15:52:40 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160622/vickey-jean-cullers Theodore 'Ted' Dana http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160621/theodore-ted-dana?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 18:31:34 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160621/theodore-ted-dana James P. Sappington http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160621/james-p-sappington?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 18:27:26 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160621/james-p-sappington Obituary: Services for Thomas Douglas Curtis set for Thursday http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160613/obituary-services-for-thomas-douglas-curtis-set-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Jun 2016 17:51:28 +0000 Staff reports http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160613/obituary-services-for-thomas-douglas-curtis-set-for-thursday Clarence Lavern 'Vern' Hoyer http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160609/clarence-lavern-vern-hoyer/1?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Jun 2016 02:18:57 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160609/clarence-lavern-vern-hoyer/1 Bill F. Savage http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160609/bill-f-savage?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Jun 2016 02:17:12 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160609/bill-f-savage Randall R. Fisher http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160609/randall-r-fisher?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Jun 2016 02:15:38 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160609/randall-r-fisher Peggy Parks http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160607/peggy-parks?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Jun 2016 03:38:31 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160607/peggy-parks NEWS OBITUARY: Larry Neff left a lasting positive legacy http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160605/news-obituary-larry-neff-left-lasting-positive-legacy?rssfeed=true Sun, 05 Jun 2016 06:00:15 +0000 Todd G. Higdon http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160605/news-obituary-larry-neff-left-lasting-positive-legacy Obituary: Truman E. Baughn http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160601/obituary-truman-e-baughn?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:38:09 +0000 Staff reports http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160601/obituary-truman-e-baughn Larry Dean Neff http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160530/larry-dean-neff?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 May 2016 20:03:39 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160530/larry-dean-neff Benjamin C. Bliler http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160528/benjamin-c-bliler?rssfeed=true Sun, 29 May 2016 02:06:11 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160528/benjamin-c-bliler Jack Mitchell http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160528/jack-mitchell?rssfeed=true Sun, 29 May 2016 02:04:19 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160528/jack-mitchell Dora M. Huntley http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160528/dora-m-huntley?rssfeed=true Sun, 29 May 2016 02:02:40 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160528/dora-m-huntley William (Bill) Bernard Smith, Jr. http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160528/william-bill-bernard-smith-jr?rssfeed=true Sun, 29 May 2016 02:00:45 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160528/william-bill-bernard-smith-jr Ada Lee Vandergriff http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160525/ada-lee-vandergriff?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 01:16:58 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160525/ada-lee-vandergriff neoshodailynews.com - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Jun 2016 18:53:44 +0000