Obituaries - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20121120/OBITUARIES/121129852/1031/OBITUARIES neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Apr 2018 05:57:37 +0000 Laura Gay Burkhart http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180420/laura-gay-burkhart?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 14:34:15 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180420/laura-gay-burkhart Michael R. Cole http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180420/michael-r-cole?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Apr 2018 14:32:33 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180420/michael-r-cole Carmella Jean Kassner http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180417/carmella-jean------kassner?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 14:16:51 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180417/carmella-jean------kassner Gladys F. Wilson http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180417/gladys-f-wilson?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 14:15:44 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180417/gladys-f-wilson Margaret Anna Valentine Hukill http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180417/margaret-anna----valentine-hukill?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 14:14:11 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180417/margaret-anna----valentine-hukill Dorothy Crowder http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180417/dorothy-crowder?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 14:12:42 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180417/dorothy-crowder Orpha Mae Owens http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180417/orpha-mae-owens?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Apr 2018 14:09:38 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180417/orpha-mae-owens Darlene May Anderson http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180413/darlene-may-------anderson?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Apr 2018 15:27:20 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180413/darlene-may-------anderson Peggy Lou Evans http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180413/peggy-lou-evans?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Apr 2018 15:26:06 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180413/peggy-lou-evans Lester Sanders http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180413/lester-sanders?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Apr 2018 15:24:59 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180413/lester-sanders Mona Belle Land Tourlentes http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180413/mona-belle-land-tourlentes?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Apr 2018 15:23:05 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180413/mona-belle-land-tourlentes Dr. Ronald Dean Swift http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180410/dr-ronald-dean-swift?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Apr 2018 15:54:01 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180410/dr-ronald-dean-swift John E. Taylor http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180410/john-e-taylor?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Apr 2018 15:52:26 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180410/john-e-taylor Janet Meoli http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180410/janet-meoli?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Apr 2018 15:49:51 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180410/janet-meoli Brenda Sue Grassold http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180410/brenda-sue-grassold?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Apr 2018 15:47:13 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180410/brenda-sue-grassold Jean Clemens http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180406/jean-clemens?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Apr 2018 14:38:19 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180406/jean-clemens Mary Kathleen 'Kay' White http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180406/mary-kathleen-kay-white?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Apr 2018 14:36:20 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180406/mary-kathleen-kay-white George W. Hughes, Jr. http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180403/george-w-hughes-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Apr 2018 15:15:00 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180403/george-w-hughes-jr Mary Elizabeth Rountree http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180403/mary-elizabeth-rountree?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Apr 2018 15:13:45 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180403/mary-elizabeth-rountree John J. Reiss http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180403/john-j-reiss?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Apr 2018 15:11:52 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180403/john-j-reiss