Obituaries - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20121130/NEWS/311309998/1031/OBITUARIES neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 06 Dec 2016 21:13:12 +0000 Wayne D. Logan http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161202/wayne-d-logan?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 14:16:58 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161202/wayne-d-logan Majorie Swanson Farrar http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161201/majorie-swanson-farrar?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 14:00:35 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161201/majorie-swanson-farrar Betty 'Ann' Reynolds http://www.neoshodailynews.com/opinion/20161130/betty-ann-reynolds?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 13:41:39 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/opinion/20161130/betty-ann-reynolds Vera 'Mildred' Parker http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161130/vera-mildred-parker?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 13:39:37 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161130/vera-mildred-parker James C. Hughes http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161129/james-c-hughes?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:15:18 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161129/james-c-hughes Jean Schleicher http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161129/jean-schleicher?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:13:23 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161129/jean-schleicher Roxie A. Guinn http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161129/roxie-a-guinn?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:11:41 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161129/roxie-a-guinn Linda Frances McMillian http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161123/linda-frances-mcmillian?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:16:45 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161123/linda-frances-mcmillian Calvin C. Ackerson http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161122/calvin-c-ackerson?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Nov 2016 16:46:48 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161122/calvin-c-ackerson Lionel Reed http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161122/lionel-reed?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Nov 2016 16:45:56 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161122/lionel-reed Edwina Cohen http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161117/edwina-cohen?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 13:21:11 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161117/edwina-cohen Richard Rinehart http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161117/richard-rinehart?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 13:19:39 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161117/richard-rinehart James A. 'Jim' Parks http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161115/james-a-jim-parks?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:10:35 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161115/james-a-jim-parks Shirley L. Rogers http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161115/shirley-l-rogers?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:08:26 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161115/shirley-l-rogers Jeanette Tomlin http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161112/jeanette-tomlin?rssfeed=true Sat, 12 Nov 2016 19:18:03 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161112/jeanette-tomlin Richard (Rick) Dean Mitchell http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161112/richard-rick-dean-mitchell?rssfeed=true Sat, 12 Nov 2016 19:16:51 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161112/richard-rick-dean-mitchell Norma L. Gallamore http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161112/norma-l-gallamore?rssfeed=true Sat, 12 Nov 2016 19:15:40 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161112/norma-l-gallamore Lillie Mae Baker http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161112/lillie-mae-baker?rssfeed=true Sat, 12 Nov 2016 19:14:36 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161112/lillie-mae-baker Juanita “Vi” Wilbanks http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161112/juanita-vi-wilbanks?rssfeed=true Sat, 12 Nov 2016 19:13:30 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161112/juanita-vi-wilbanks Margarete J. Azbill http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161110/margarete-j-azbill?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Nov 2016 13:44:03 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20161110/margarete-j-azbill