Obituaries - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 09 Feb 2016 13:19:55 +0000 Robert Lee “Bob” Morgan, 61, of Neosho http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160208/robert-lee-bob-morgan-61-of-neosho?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 04:49:53 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160208/robert-lee-bob-morgan-61-of-neosho Larry Ernest Renfro http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160206/larry-ernest-renfro?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Feb 2016 01:18:17 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160206/larry-ernest-renfro Laura B. Crews Burr http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160206/laura-b-crews-burr?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Feb 2016 01:14:31 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160206/laura-b-crews-burr Robert 'Red' Cline http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160206/robert-red-cline?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Feb 2016 01:13:08 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160206/robert-red-cline Marilyn (Kirby) French http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160206/marilyn-kirby-french?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Feb 2016 01:11:38 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160206/marilyn-kirby-french James Lee Reed http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160204/james-lee-reed?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 03:25:17 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160204/james-lee-reed Gerald Dale 'Mac' McIntire http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160204/gerald-dale-mac-mcintire?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 03:23:39 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160204/gerald-dale-mac-mcintire James 'Jim' Dennison Dorris Jr. http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160203/james-jim-dennison-dorris-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 02:10:09 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160203/james-jim-dennison-dorris-jr Nancy Lee Donoho http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160203/nancy-lee-donoho/1?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 02:07:46 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160203/nancy-lee-donoho/1 Alan 'Digger' Patterson http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160202/alan-digger-patterson?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 02:17:07 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160202/alan-digger-patterson Lela Jane Haupt http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160202/lela-jane-haupt?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 02:15:55 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160202/lela-jane-haupt Sammy 'Lucille' Bell http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160202/sammy-lucille-bell?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 02:14:18 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160202/sammy-lucille-bell Henry Timothy Laster, 5 weeks, of Neosho http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160201/henry-timothy-laster-5-weeks-of-neosho?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 02:59:37 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160201/henry-timothy-laster-5-weeks-of-neosho Mary Catherine “Cathy” Turney, 58, of Rogers, Ark. http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160201/mary-catherine-cathy-turney-58-of-rogers-ark?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 02:58:16 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160201/mary-catherine-cathy-turney-58-of-rogers-ark Joyce Fitzgerald, 86, of Stella http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160201/joyce-fitzgerald-86-of-stella?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 02:56:58 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160201/joyce-fitzgerald-86-of-stella Janet D. Winchester, 79, of Neosho http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160201/janet-d-winchester-79-of-neosho?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 02:55:44 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160201/janet-d-winchester-79-of-neosho Hazel M. (Snow) Annis, 98, of Seneca http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160201/hazel-m-snow-annis-98-of-seneca?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 02:54:31 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160201/hazel-m-snow-annis-98-of-seneca Michelle Dawn Gardner Proctor, 49, of Arkansas http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160130/michelle-dawn-gardner-proctor-49-of-arkansas?rssfeed=true Sun, 31 Jan 2016 02:49:36 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160130/michelle-dawn-gardner-proctor-49-of-arkansas Barbara Louise Privett, 81, of Grandview http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160130/barbara-louise-privett-81-of-grandview?rssfeed=true Sun, 31 Jan 2016 02:48:40 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160130/barbara-louise-privett-81-of-grandview Dan Edward Mitchell, 80, San Antonio, Texas http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160130/dan-edward-mitchell-80-san-antonio-texas?rssfeed=true Sun, 31 Jan 2016 02:47:25 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160130/dan-edward-mitchell-80-san-antonio-texas