Obituaries - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20121205/SPORTS/121209553/1031/Global neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:46:47 +0000 John R. Bogle http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170721/john-r-bogle?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:03:49 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170721/john-r-bogle Vivian T. Lewis http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170721/vivian-t-lewis?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:02:28 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170721/vivian-t-lewis Henry Calvin Otten http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170721/henry-calvin-otten?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:01:31 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170721/henry-calvin-otten Ronald 'Ron' L.Baker http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170721/ronald-ron-lbaker?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 15:59:39 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170721/ronald-ron-lbaker Max B. Nunn http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170718/max-b-nunn?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 14:20:14 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170718/max-b-nunn Margaret L. Brown http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170714/margaret-l-brown?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Jul 2017 19:53:34 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170714/margaret-l-brown Alexander Jarvis http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170714/alexander-jarvis?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Jul 2017 19:52:20 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170714/alexander-jarvis Gerald Smith http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170711/gerald-smith?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 14:20:41 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170711/gerald-smith Alma J. Raines http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170711/alma-j-raines?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 14:19:09 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170711/alma-j-raines Henry L. Turpin http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170711/henry-l-turpin?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 14:17:46 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170711/henry-l-turpin Dean Woodward http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170707/dean-woodward?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Jul 2017 14:58:45 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170707/dean-woodward Sharon Lee Martin http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170707/sharon-lee-martin?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Jul 2017 14:57:38 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170707/sharon-lee-martin Robert Vernon Baldwin http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170707/robert-vernon-baldwin?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Jul 2017 14:56:29 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170707/robert-vernon-baldwin Richard I. Tink http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170707/richard-i-tink?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Jul 2017 14:55:17 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170707/richard-i-tink Robert 'Bob' Ross Moore http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170707/robert-bob-ross-moore?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Jul 2017 14:53:43 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170707/robert-bob-ross-moore Ramona Neumann http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170707/ramona-neumann?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Jul 2017 14:52:26 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170707/ramona-neumann Ronni Jean Ducommun http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170707/ronni-jean-ducommun?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Jul 2017 14:50:43 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170707/ronni-jean-ducommun Janet Marie Ducommun http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170707/janet-marie-ducommun?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Jul 2017 14:44:37 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170707/janet-marie-ducommun Kalei Lena Gregg http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170703/kalei-lena-gregg?rssfeed=true Tue, 04 Jul 2017 01:10:32 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170703/kalei-lena-gregg John Loyd Huffman http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170703/john-loyd-huffman?rssfeed=true Tue, 04 Jul 2017 01:09:28 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170703/john-loyd-huffman