Obituaries - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219625/1031/OBITUARIES neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 25 Feb 2018 12:55:25 +0000 Peggy 'Sue' Carter http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180222/peggy-sue-carter?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:52:26 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180222/peggy-sue-carter Cheryl C. Houston http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180220/cheryl-c-houston?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:35:41 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180220/cheryl-c-houston Kenton George Slankard http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180220/kenton-george-slankard?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:32:03 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180220/kenton-george-slankard Ola Mae Burge http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180220/ola-mae-burge?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:30:49 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180220/ola-mae-burge Eugene George 'Bubba' Schwartz, Jr. http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180220/eugene-george-bubba-schwartz-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:29:41 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180220/eugene-george-bubba-schwartz-jr Myrtle E. Robertson http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180220/myrtle-e-robertson?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:27:44 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180220/myrtle-e-robertson Kerry Lowell Davison http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180212/kerry-lowell-davison?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 22:35:16 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180212/kerry-lowell-davison Dennis M. Fabert http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180212/dennis-m-fabert?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 22:34:19 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180212/dennis-m-fabert Charles A. 'Tony' Weems http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180212/charles-a-tony-weems?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 22:32:32 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180212/charles-a-tony-weems Betty Lou Brown http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180209/betty-lou-brown?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Feb 2018 15:14:14 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180209/betty-lou-brown Loretta Ann Yocom http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180209/loretta-ann-yocom?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Feb 2018 15:13:01 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180209/loretta-ann-yocom L. Bernice Augustine http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180209/l-bernice-augustine?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Feb 2018 15:02:18 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180209/l-bernice-augustine Jeffery Wayne Fulkerson http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180209/jeffery-wayne-----------fulkerson?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Feb 2018 14:59:04 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180209/jeffery-wayne-----------fulkerson Hazel May Hopper Blankenship http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180206/hazel-may-hopper-blankenship?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Feb 2018 13:53:02 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180206/hazel-may-hopper-blankenship Michelle Lynn Poulton http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180206/michelle-lynn-poulton?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Feb 2018 13:51:19 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180206/michelle-lynn-poulton Sondra Lerene Smith http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180206/sondra-lerene-smith?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Feb 2018 13:49:41 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180206/sondra-lerene-smith Ray Launis http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180202/ray-launis?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Feb 2018 15:31:16 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180202/ray-launis Stephen Leroy Jennings http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180202/stephen-leroy-jennings?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Feb 2018 15:27:27 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180202/stephen-leroy-jennings Pearl McCleary http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180130/pearl-mccleary?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Jan 2018 14:46:53 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180130/pearl-mccleary Rex A. Gallemore, MD http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180130/rex-a-gallemore-md?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Jan 2018 14:34:46 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20180130/rex-a-gallemore-md