neoshodailynews.com - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20121226/OBITUARIES/121229392 neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 08:20:04 +0000 Scott Neese http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170821/scott-neese?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Aug 2017 01:10:30 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170821/scott-neese Toni Lynn Bowman http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170821/toni-lynn-bowman?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Aug 2017 01:09:18 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170821/toni-lynn-bowman Connie Jo Whitson http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170821/connie-jo-whitson?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Aug 2017 01:07:54 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170821/connie-jo-whitson Ellick Edward Garren http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170821/ellick-edward-garren?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Aug 2017 01:06:33 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170821/ellick-edward-garren Harold Gene Harris http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170821/harold-gene-harris?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Aug 2017 01:05:20 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170821/harold-gene-harris Clifford William Prewitt http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170821/clifford-william----prewitt?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Aug 2017 01:03:51 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170821/clifford-william----prewitt Grover Earl Knight http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170818/grover-earl-knight?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 15:58:57 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170818/grover-earl-knight Jan J. Wolfgang http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170818/jan-j-wolfgang?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 15:57:29 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170818/jan-j-wolfgang Phyllis Joy Trammell http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170818/phyllis-joy-trammell?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 15:56:05 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170818/phyllis-joy-trammell Roger Dale Tatum http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170818/roger-dale-tatum?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 15:54:54 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170818/roger-dale-tatum Tammie Sue Patterson http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170815/tammie-sue-patterson?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:13:09 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170815/tammie-sue-patterson Joseph Dale Irvin http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170815/joseph-dale-irvin?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:11:15 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170815/joseph-dale-irvin Joseph Lee Alexander http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170811/joseph-lee----alexander?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:34:38 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170811/joseph-lee----alexander Floyd Edgar Sreaves http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170811/floyd-edgar-sreaves?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:33:16 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170811/floyd-edgar-sreaves Wayne E. House, Sr. http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170811/wayne-e-house-sr?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:31:45 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170811/wayne-e-house-sr Yvonne C. Smith http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170811/yvonne-c-smith?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:30:18 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170811/yvonne-c-smith Owen David Mason http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170811/owen-david-mason?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:28:37 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170811/owen-david-mason Etta May Eubanks http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170811/etta-may-eubanks?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:23:18 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170811/etta-may-eubanks Paulette Renard http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170808/paulette-renard?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Aug 2017 15:38:50 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170808/paulette-renard Douglas Alan Cummings http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170808/douglas-alan----cummings?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Aug 2017 15:37:35 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170808/douglas-alan----cummings neoshodailynews.com - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20121226/OBITUARIES/121229392 neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 08:20:04 +0000