Obituaries - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 May 2016 13:12:19 +0000 Kenneth Eugene Hall http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160524/kenneth-eugene-hall?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 May 2016 03:50:23 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160524/kenneth-eugene-hall Lois L. Johnson http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160524/lois-l-johnson?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 May 2016 03:49:16 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160524/lois-l-johnson Ada Lee Vandergriff http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160524/ada-lee-vandergriff?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 May 2016 03:48:21 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160524/ada-lee-vandergriff Steven Dale Cash http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160524/steven-dale-cash?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 May 2016 03:45:52 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160524/steven-dale-cash Monday services set for Neil Wayne Leivan http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160523/monday-services-set-for-neil-wayne-leivan?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 15:07:51 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160523/monday-services-set-for-neil-wayne-leivan Betty Jo Troupe Lehar http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160517/betty-jo-troupe-lehar?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 06:12:18 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160517/betty-jo-troupe-lehar Charles H. Barker http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160517/charles-h-barker?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 06:10:13 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160517/charles-h-barker Faye I. Kraft http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160517/faye-i-kraft?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 06:09:08 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160517/faye-i-kraft Evictees trash home http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160514/evictees-trash-home?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 May 2016 04:31:55 +0000 Dave Horvath http://www.neoshodailynews.com/news/20160514/evictees-trash-home Deborah Maxine Scott http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160514/deborah-maxine-scott?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 May 2016 04:28:36 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160514/deborah-maxine-scott Mike Wayne Camerer http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160514/mike-wayne-camerer?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 May 2016 04:27:34 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160514/mike-wayne-camerer Sheila Turner http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160514/sheila-turner?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 May 2016 04:25:36 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160514/sheila-turner Marjorie E. Donaldson http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160507/marjorie-e-donaldson?rssfeed=true Sun, 08 May 2016 03:15:05 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160507/marjorie-e-donaldson Flo 'Irene' Benge http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160505/flo-irene-benge?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 May 2016 03:14:14 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160505/flo-irene-benge Peggy Louise (Mauldin) Kohler http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160504/peggy-louise-mauldin-kohler?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 01:47:33 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160504/peggy-louise-mauldin-kohler Louis D. McMillian http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160503/louis-d-mcmillian?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 03:06:21 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160503/louis-d-mcmillian Lawrence Eugene 'Gene' Barnes http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160503/lawrence-eugene-gene-barnes?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 03:03:58 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160503/lawrence-eugene-gene-barnes Mary Christine Johnson, 70, of Neosho http://www.neoshodailynews.com/opinion/20160503/mary-christine-johnson-70-of-neosho?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 05:22:43 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/opinion/20160503/mary-christine-johnson-70-of-neosho Horton Shawgo Spencer, 78, of Mound City, Kan. http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160503/horton-shawgo-spencer-78-of-mound-city-kan?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 05:21:55 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160503/horton-shawgo-spencer-78-of-mound-city-kan Gary J. Cole Sr., 64, of Granby http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160503/gary-j-cole-sr-64-of-granby?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 05:21:01 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20160503/gary-j-cole-sr-64-of-granby