Obituaries - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20121229/NEWS/121229073/1031/obituaries,Z=728x90 neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 19 Aug 2017 20:41:36 +0000 Grover Earl Knight http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170818/grover-earl-knight?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 15:58:57 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170818/grover-earl-knight Jan J. Wolfgang http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170818/jan-j-wolfgang?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 15:57:29 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170818/jan-j-wolfgang Phyllis Joy Trammell http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170818/phyllis-joy-trammell?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 15:56:05 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170818/phyllis-joy-trammell Roger Dale Tatum http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170818/roger-dale-tatum?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 15:54:54 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170818/roger-dale-tatum Tammie Sue Patterson http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170815/tammie-sue-patterson?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:13:09 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170815/tammie-sue-patterson Joseph Dale Irvin http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170815/joseph-dale-irvin?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:11:15 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170815/joseph-dale-irvin Joseph Lee Alexander http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170811/joseph-lee----alexander?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:34:38 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170811/joseph-lee----alexander Floyd Edgar Sreaves http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170811/floyd-edgar-sreaves?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:33:16 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170811/floyd-edgar-sreaves Wayne E. House, Sr. http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170811/wayne-e-house-sr?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:31:45 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170811/wayne-e-house-sr Yvonne C. Smith http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170811/yvonne-c-smith?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:30:18 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170811/yvonne-c-smith Owen David Mason http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170811/owen-david-mason?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:28:37 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170811/owen-david-mason Etta May Eubanks http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170811/etta-may-eubanks?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:23:18 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170811/etta-may-eubanks Paulette Renard http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170808/paulette-renard?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Aug 2017 15:38:50 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170808/paulette-renard Douglas Alan Cummings http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170808/douglas-alan----cummings?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Aug 2017 15:37:35 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170808/douglas-alan----cummings Shirley 'Skippy' Robinson http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170808/shirley-skippy-robinson?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Aug 2017 15:35:52 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170808/shirley-skippy-robinson Larry J. Augustine http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170808/larry-j-augustine?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Aug 2017 15:34:29 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170808/larry-j-augustine Rosetta Faye Grissom http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170808/rosetta-faye-grissom?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Aug 2017 15:28:01 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170808/rosetta-faye-grissom RUSSELL HIVELY: Front porches http://www.neoshodailynews.com/opinion/20170808/russell-hively-front-porches?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Aug 2017 15:18:14 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/opinion/20170808/russell-hively-front-porches Anna Kaye Hill http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170804/anna-kaye-hill?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Aug 2017 15:43:48 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170804/anna-kaye-hill Charles Warren Cagle http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170804/charles-warren-cagle?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Aug 2017 15:41:56 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170804/charles-warren-cagle