Obituaries - Neosho Daily News - Neosho, MO http://www.neoshodailynews.com/article/20130105/SPORTS/130109402/1031/Global neoshodailynews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 06:00:33 +0000 Brandon P. Bascal http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171013/brandon-p-bascal?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Oct 2017 15:46:45 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171013/brandon-p-bascal Danny Lynn Miller http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171013/danny-lynn-miller?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Oct 2017 15:41:47 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171013/danny-lynn-miller Stephanie Newth Livingston http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171013/stephanie-newth-livingston?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Oct 2017 15:37:34 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171013/stephanie-newth-livingston Wilma N. Robinson http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171010/wilma-n-robinson?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 13:33:14 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171010/wilma-n-robinson Harold Winfred Cook http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171008/harold-winfred-cook?rssfeed=true Sun, 08 Oct 2017 13:15:30 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171008/harold-winfred-cook Patricia Ann Forbes http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171006/patricia-ann-forbes?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Oct 2017 15:51:57 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171006/patricia-ann-forbes Leona Marchbanks http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171006/leona-marchbanks?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Oct 2017 15:43:53 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171006/leona-marchbanks James 'Jim' McCormick http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171006/james-jim-----------mccormick?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Oct 2017 15:29:57 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171006/james-jim-----------mccormick Lola Morgan http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171006/lola-morgan?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Oct 2017 15:24:03 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171006/lola-morgan Barry E. Koch http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171006/barry-e-koch?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Oct 2017 15:21:39 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171006/barry-e-koch Gary Scott Gillespie http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171006/gary-scott-gillespie?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Oct 2017 14:57:23 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171006/gary-scott-gillespie Kathleen A. Paxson http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171003/kathleen-a-paxson?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Oct 2017 14:55:35 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171003/kathleen-a-paxson David Lawrence Allen http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171003/david-lawrence-allen?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Oct 2017 14:48:57 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171003/david-lawrence-allen Gary Lewis Friend http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171003/gary-lewis-friend?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Oct 2017 14:47:49 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171003/gary-lewis-friend Dana E. Farrar http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171003/dana-e-farrar?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Oct 2017 14:46:40 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171003/dana-e-farrar Ernest Harold Young http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171003/ernest-harold-young?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Oct 2017 14:45:02 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20171003/ernest-harold-young Anneta “Lucy” Wagner http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170928/anneta-lucy-wagner?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Sep 2017 01:34:29 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170928/anneta-lucy-wagner Leota “Faye” Neff http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170928/leota-faye-neff?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Sep 2017 01:33:22 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170928/leota-faye-neff Laurel Virginia Moore http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170928/laurel-virginia-moore?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Sep 2017 01:31:57 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170928/laurel-virginia-moore Robert Scott Esterline http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170928/robert-scott------------esterline?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Sep 2017 01:30:29 +0000 http://www.neoshodailynews.com/obituaries/20170928/robert-scott------------esterline