The McDonald County Mustangs and Lady Mustangs each had one player earn all-district honors.

On the boys side, it was junior Cooper Reece and on the girls side, it was sophomore Rita Santillan.

Carl Junction and Webb City, who played each other for the district title on both sides, cleaned up with 10 total selections or half of the 20 players.




Trent Smith, Carl Junction

Alex Pickett, Webb City

Matt Miller, Aurora

Cooper Reece, McDonald County

Gavin Carr, Monett

Kyle Nichols, Webb City

Will Bebee, Carl Junction

Ethan Hoppes, Cassville

Alex Gaskill, Webb City

Spencer Jackson, Monett



Katie Scott, Carl Junction

Megan Scott, Carl Junction

Madi Stokes, Cassville

Hannah Woodcock, Webb City

Kaylee Huffman, Aurora

Shila Winder, Carl Junction

Hallie Long, Cassville

Alyssa Williams, Monett

Rita Santillan, McDonald County

Cami Roy, Webb City


Player of the year: Katie Scott, CJ

Coach of the year: Brad Shorter, CJ