CARL JUNCTION — Neosho, Seneca, McDonald County, and Diamond each competed Saturday in the Missouri USA District 5 Tournament at Carl Junction High School.

The top six finishers in each age division and weight classification move on to regionals.

Neosho’s Tucker Feagans (8U 55 pounds) won first with four pins: Carthage’s Bryson Spry in 30 seconds, Seneca’s Hudsyn Russell in 36 seconds, teammate Creed Amato in 16 seconds, and Renegade Wrestling’s Bradley Campster in 48 seconds. Amato placed fifth.

Kort Lawson and Melanie Butler finished first and second, respectively, in the 8U 85 division.

Carter Howard and Dayton Kivett, like Lawson and Butler, finished first and second, respectively, in the 10U 90 division.

Cooper Lilienkamp (10U 100) placed first and defeated Carl Junction’s Emma Whittley in a pair of matches, pinning Whittley in 1:22 and winning a 6-2 decision.

Gabriel Busteed (10U 150) finished first.

Everson Tomlinson (10U 170) placed first and defeated Carthage’s David Recinos in two matches, a 2:35 pin and a 10-4 decision.

Bradyn Mosier (12U 75) finished first and pinned Seneca’s Tanner Rima in 23 seconds, Renegade Wrestling’s Max Matthews in 41 seconds, and Webb City’s Colton Taylor in 29 seconds.

Nate Copeland (14U 95) won first and pinned Tiger Pit’s Ethan Dighero in 2:32 and 1:29.

Gabriel Selby and Eli Sneed (14U 120) placed first and second and both of the Neosho wrestlers defeated Monett opponents, Selby taking down Corbin McCully in 1:18 and Sneed winning a 15-0 tech fall against Shaun Finnigan.

Lincoln Howard (8U 70) finished second and pinned Webb City’s Wyait Polen in 44 seconds and won a 4-2 decision over teammate Kaleb Godbersen.

Huck Spires (8U 80) finished second and pinned Diamond’s Kale Adams in 2:18.

Jaxon Ertel (8U 90) finished second.

Zackary Willet (10U 55) finished second and won a 11-6 decision over Tiger Pit’s Averi Dawn in one of their three matches.

Kelton Shaffer (10U 70) placed second and won a 17-0 tech fall against Joplin’s Andrew Burke and a 9-4 decision over Joplin’s Kadyn Allerton.

Chase Kivett (10U 75) finished second.

Jack Lankford (12U 85) placed second.

Collyn Kivett (12U 105) pinned Diamond’s Kendal King in 1:07 and finished second.

Jonathan Chrisco (12U 90) finished second and pinned Renegade Wrestling’s Bentley Gilbert in 4:28.

Nicolas Olivares (12U 235) finished second and won a 7-6 decision from Seneca’s Jacob Gravener in one of their three matches.

Braxdon Tate (14U 100) split two matches with McDonald County wrestlers and finished second, pinning McDonald County’s Cross Spencer in 2:16.

Cade Daniel (14U 105) won a pair of decisions en route to second place, 4-2 against Monett’s Matthew Burdett and 2-0 against Seneca’s Landyn Midcap.

JarEll Boettger (14U 150) finished second.

Virgil Johnson (8U 45) finished third.

Hayden Crane (14U 115) finished third and pinned Tiger Pit’s Chance Dighero in 44 seconds and won a 17-1 tech fall against Seneca’s Lincoln Renfro.

Additionally, Jackson Weber (8U 55), Boone Johnson (8U 60), Kaleb Godbersen (8U 70), and Anthony Boettger (12U 120) took fourth.

Logan Hurn (8U 60) and Lukas Pooler (12U 90) each placed fifth.

Erik Cortez (10U 85) finished sixth.

— Seneca’s Caden Ferron (8U 115) won first and took two of three matches from Team Mayhem’s Christian Midcap, with a 1:28 pin and a 5-4 decision.

Brant Laughlin (10U 65) placed first and won a 16-1 tech fall against McDonald County’s Landon Vick and pinned Renegade Wrestling’s Carter Foglesong in 3:00.

Sawyer Cornell (10U 100) placed first and pinned Wildcat Takedown’s Ryan Knight in 1:25 and won a 3-0 decision against Webb City’s Tuff Balcom.

Caden Thompson (12U 65) took first and pinned Monett’s Aidan Branch in 45 and 40 seconds.

Keaton Burleson (12U 70) finished first and pinned Carthage’s Joshua Griffith in 43 seconds and Renegade Wrestling’s Kynndrick Brooks in 2:52.

Andrew Manley (12U 95) won first and won a 12-2 major decision against Webb City’s Steven Brown and a 2-0 against Wildcat Takedown’s Jake Anthonysz.

Nolan Napier (12U 115) finished first and pinned Joplin’s Landon Brockman-Herron in 2:27 and 3:28.

Jacob Gravener (12U 235) won first and won a 3-2 ultimate tiebreaker and a 4-2 decision against Neosho’s Nicolas Oliveras.

Brady Roark (14U 80) finished first and pinned Butler’s Baylor Myers in 1:11 and won a 15-2 major from Myers.

Kenton Pollard (14U 110) won first and pinned Renegade Wrestling’s Dantley Gilbert in 2:55 and won a 10-6 decision against Gilbert.

Gabriel Commons (14U 140) finished first and won a 16-0 tech fall against Joplin’s Gerald Burke and pinned Burke in 1:17.

Dane Napier (14U 150) won first and pinned Neosho’s JarEll Boettger in 3:52 and 1:03.

Elyas Potts (10U 60) finished second and pinned Team Mayhem’s Ryan Sprague in 39 seconds and Carthage’s Wyatt Hole in 3:48.

Landon Commons and Eli Manley finished second and third, respectively, in the 10U 95 division.

Jace Renfro (10U 130) finished second and pinned Team Mayhem’s Laney Taylor in 38 seconds.

Landyn Midcap (14U 105) won third and a 4-2 decision against Monett’s Matthew Burdett.

Tanner Rima (12U 75) Lincoln Renfro (14U 115) fourth.

Logan Thompson (8U 55), Dawson Manley (8U 70), Brock Pendergraft (10U 80) sixth.

— McDonald County’s Christian Benhumea (8U 60) finished first and won a 3-0 decision against Monett’s Gavin Burdett and a 2-1 against Wildcat Takedown’s Eli Roark.

Christopher Ramirez (8U 65) pinned Carl Junction’s Boston Whittley in 36 seconds and Team Mayhem’s Levi Rose in 16 seconds, and won a 6-4 sudden victory against Wildcat Takedown’s Jayden Griffis en route to first.

Stevan Benhumea (8U 70) won first and pinned Monett’s Cole Muscat in 13 seconds, Tiger Pit’s Alan Pendergrass in 1:35, and Neosho’s Lincoln Howard in 53 seconds.

Ryder Martin (10U 75) placed first.

Colter Vick (12U 120) won first and pinned Neosho’s Anthony Boettger in 42 seconds and Renegade Wrestling’s Cayden Bolinger in 1:10, and won a 17-3 major against Carthage’s Grey Petticrew.

Trey Hardin and Fischer Sanny (12U 125) finished first and second. Hardin and Sanny each won matches against Webb City’s Brady Belcher.

Jayce Hitt (12U 150) placed first and won a 15-4 major against Diamond’s Haden Thompson and pinned Carthage’s Jaxton Lopez in 1:00.

Levi Smith (14U 100) won first and pinned teammate Cross Spencer in 1:26 and won a 9-6 decision against Neosho’s Braxdon Tate. Spencer finished third.

Samuel Murphy (12U 175) won first and pinned Diamond’s X-Zontae Meeker in 2:25 and 2:48.

Landon Vick (10U 65) placed fourth.

Jette Akins (10U 80) took fifth.

— Diamond’s Aaden Demery (8U 50) finished first and won a 13-2 major and a 7-5 decision against Monett’s Tanner Swinford.

Brayden Clement (12U 100) finished first and won a 9-3 decision against Wildcat Takedown’s Colton Blankenship and a 4-0 against Carthage’s Esvin Gonzalez.

Nathan Gray (12U 130) and Landon Clement (14U 155) each won first.

Haden Thompson (12U 150) pinned Carthage’s Jaxton Lopez in 51 seconds and finished second.

Ty Douglas (14U 165) won a 7-4 decision against Team Mayhem’s Liam Taylor and finished second.

X-Zontae Meeker (12U 175) also finished second.

Brandon Calentine (14U 135) finished third and won a 15-0 tech fall against Tiger Pit’s Lotus Van Dyk.

Kale Adams (8U 80), Cody Neal (12U 80), and Kendal King (12U 105) each finished third.

Demario Rawlings (8U 65) placed fourth.